Edit Module
Edit Module

Contact Us

In Business
200 River Place, Suite 250
Madison, WI 53716

Phone: (608) 204-9655
Fax: (608) 204-9656
E-mail: info@ibmadison.com

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

Our Staff

Management

Jody Glynn Patrick
Managing Publisher, VP
(608) 204-9655 x22
jody@ibmadison.com

Jon Konarske
Associate Publisher & Director of Sales and Marketing
(608) 204-9655 x27
jon@ibmadison.com

Jessica Hamm
Events Manager
(608) 204-9655 x35
jessica@ibmadison.com
   
Joe Vanden Plas
Editorial Director
(608) 204-9655 x28
joe@ibmadison.com

Editorial Staff

Jan Wilson
Departments Editor
(608) 204-9655 x24
jan@ibmadison.com

Tom Breuer
Web Editor
(608) 204-9655 x26
tom@ibmadison.com

Art Staff

Alan Sanderfoot
Creative Director
(608) 204-9655 x32
alan@ibmadison.com

Sales & Marketing Staff

Karen Bosold
Advertising Consultant
(608) 204-9655 x36
karen@ibmadison.com

Terri McCarthy
Advertising Consultant
(608) 204-9655 x34
terri@ibmadison.com

Circulation & Sales Coordination

Carol Hornung
Sales/Circulation Coordnator
(608) 204-9655 x25
carol@ibmadison.com     

Administrative Support & Editorial Research

Gloria Babcock
Administrative Support
(608) 204-9655 x25
gloria@ibmadison.com

Magna Publications

Bill Haight
President
billh@magnapubs.com

Edit Module